Registration cut off is Friday at 5pm the week prior to the chosen class date.

 

In our busy, fast paced world, self-care is something that often gets overlooked or put on hold. However, taking good care of ourselves is how we have the energy and motivation to take care of all the other activities on our schedule. Sign up to take my Introduction to Self-Care class and learn about the different areas of self care and why it is so important to take good care of yourself.

Introduction to Self-Care

$45.00Price
  • Time

    Time by Time Zone

    9:30am  - 10:30am PST

    10:30am - 11:30am MST

    11:30am - 12:30pm CT

    12:30pm - 1:30pm EST

     

    Registration cut off is Friday at 5pm the week prior to the chosen class date.

  • Bundle and Save!

    Purchase course #2, Developing a Self-Care Plan, and receive $10 off the total of both courses. Use code SelfCare10.

  • Policy

    Classes are limited to 8 participants. A minimum of 3 participants must enroll for the class to run. Cancellations need to be made at least 24 hours in advance to receive a refund.