Registration cut off is Friday at 5pm the week prior to the chosen class date.

 

Making changes in our lives can be difficult. As humans we are creatures of habit and forming new habits can take time. This class will help you to develop goals and set achievable steps for making changes in how you care for yourself.

Creating a Self-Care Plan

$45.00Price
  • Time

    Time by Time Zone

    9:30am  - 10:30am PST

    10:30am - 11:30am MST

    11:30am - 12:30pm CT

    12:30pm - 1:30pm EST

     

    Registration cut off is Friday at 5pm the week prior to the chosen class date.

  • Bundle and Save

    Purchase course #1, Introduction to Self-Care, and receive $10 off the total of both courses. Use code SelfCare10.

  • Policy

    Classes are limited to 8 participants. A minimum of 3 participants must enroll for the class to run. Cancellations need to be made at least 24 hours in advance to receive a refund.